Spokespersons for the German Federal Government

Steffen Seibert
© Bundesregierung

Steffen Seibert

Government spokesperson and head of the Press and Information Office

Email: ​​​​​​​cvd@bpa.bund.de

Maria Adebahr
© Thomas Trutschel/photothek.net

Maria Adebahr

Spokesperson at the Federal Foreign Office

Tel: +49 30 1817 4817

Email: 013-rl@auswaertiges-amt.de

Tim Stoltenberg
© Bundesregierung

Tim Stoltenberg

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Tel: +49 30 1852 7218 6

Email: tim.stoltenberg@bmas.bund.de

Ulrich Scharlack
© BMBF/Rickel

Ulrich Scharlack

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Tel: +49 30 1857 5050

Email: ulrich.scharlack@bmbf.bund.de

Wolfgang Ainetter
© Bundesregierung

Wolfgang Ainetter

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure

Tel: +49 30 1830 0700 0

Email: wolfgang.ainetter@bmvi.bund.de

Steve Alter
© Bundesregierung

Steve Alter

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community

Tel: +49 30 1868 1110 22

Email: EU2020.presse@bmi.bund.de

Arslan Deichsel
© Sebastian Wilke/Bundeswehr

Arslan Deichsel

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Defence

Tel: +49 30 1824 2220 5

Email: arslandeichsel@bmvg.bund.de

Dr. Beate Baron
© BMWi/Susanne Eriksson

Dr. Beate Baron

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

Tel: +49 30 1861 5766 7

Email: beate.baron@bmwi.bund.de

Dr. Olaf Deutschbein
© Bundesregierung

Dr. Olaf Deutschbein

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

Tel: +49 30 1853 5245 3

Email: olaf.deutschbein@bmz.bund.de

Stephan Gabriel Haufe
© BMU

Stephan Gabriel Haufe

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Tel: +49 30 1830 5201 0

Email: ​​​​​​​StephanGabriel.Haufe@bmu.bund.de

Ulla Fiebig
© Bundesregierung

Ulla Fiebig

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth

Tel: +49 30 1855 5106 0

Email: ulla.fiebig@bmfsfj.bund.de

Hanno Kautz
© Bundesregierung

Hanno Kautz

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Health

Tel: +49 30 1844 1222 4

Email: hanno.kautz@bmg.bund.de

Dennis Kolberg
© Thomas Trutschel/photothek.net

Dennis Kolberg

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Finance

Tel: +49 30 1868 2429 1

Email: dennis.kolberg@bmf.bund.de

Stephanie Krüger
© Bundesregierung

Dr. Stephanie Krüger

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Justice and Consumer Protection

Tel: +49 30 1858 0909 0

Email: krueger-st@bmjv.bund.de

Mathias Paul
© Thomas Imo/photothek.net

Mathias Paul

Spokesperson at the Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Tel: +49 30 1852 9317 0

Email: mathias.paul@bmel.bund.de

Permanent Representation of Germany to the European Union

Sebastian Fischer
© Bundesregierung

Sebastian Fischer

Head of Press Team and Spokesperson Coreper II

Tel: +32 4754 5392 7

Email: sebastian.fischer@diplo.de

Susanne Körber
© Bundesregierung

Susanne Körber

Spokesperson Coreper I

Tel: +32 4767 6067 5

Email: pr-2-eu@brue.diplo.de


Lea Pfefferle
© Bundesregierung

Lea Pfefferle

Spokesperson and Social Media

Tel: +32 4797 2178 5

Email: pr-3-eu@brue.diplo.de

AS-EU2020 – Task Force German EU Presidency

Axel Dittmann

Head

Tel: +49 30 1817 2336

Email: as-eu2020-r@diplo.de

Irina Speck

Deputy Head

Tel: +49 30 1817 2336

Email: as-eu2020-r@diplo.de

Christian Klein

Deputy head

Tel: +49 30 1817 2336

Email: as-eu2020-r@diplo.de

Task Force Communication EU2020 – Presidency communications and cultural programme

Irene Plank

Head

Tel: +49 30 1817 7463

Email: as-kom-eu2020-L@diplo.de

Irina Speck

Deputy Head

Tel: +49 30 1817 2336

Email: as-eu2020-r@diplo.de

Annette Sévery

Coordinator

Tel: +49 30 1817 6610

Email: as-kom-eu2020-k@diplo.de

Dr. Jahel Mielke

Web platform and web editing

Tel: +49 30 1817 6611

Email: as-kom-eu2020-1@diplo.de

Nicoletta Flora

Cultural programme

Tel: +49 30 1817 6613

Email: as-kom-eu2020-3@diplo.de

Dr. Sascha Sauerteig

Social media editing

Tel: +49 30 1817 6612

Email: as-kom-eu2020-2@diplo.de

Petra Hasse

Secretarial office

Tel: +49 30 1817 6616

Email: as-kom-eu2020-s1@diplo.de